RENTAL AGENTS

KARIN STELZER
 
082 879 1198 Karin@csirentals.co.za
Benoni, East Rand

LOUISE HULME
071 684 1419 Louise@csirentals.co.za
Alberton, Germiston, Meredale

YOLANDA FONTEIN
071 687 9662 Yolanda@csirentals.co.za
Fourways, Douglasdale, Randburg, Roodepoort

ANDRE MOSTERT
082 494 9568 Andre@csirentals.co.za
Montana, Pretoria


KALLIE MOSTERT
084 508 6557  Kallie@csirentals.co.za
Montana, Pretoria


WILMA WESSELS
082 572 8566  Wilma@csirentals.co.za
Witbank Region


        MPUMI SIBOTHO
        
073 157 2914 Mpumi@csirentals.co.za
           Edleen, Terenure,                Kempton Park

RICKIE PRETORIUS
 
061 527 7625 Rickie@csirentals.co.za
Fourways, Douglasdale, Randburg, Roodepoort

TATUM REDDY  
071 192 1601 Tatum@csirentals.co.za
Witbank Region

FATIMA ALLY
078 918 4905  Fatima@csirentals.co.za
Kyalami, Midrand


HELENA MOCKE
076 234 7426
  
Helena@csirentals.co.za
Equestria, Willow Park Manor, Eldoraigne, Centurion


RINA VAN VUUREN
060 988 1331 Rinavv@csirentals.co.za
Bronberg, Pretoria

PROPERTIES TO LET

JOHANDRE SWART
 
082 831 0640 Johandre@csirentals.co.za
Lephalale Region

MARITZA MEIRING 074 082 5864  Maritza@csirentals.co.za
Equestria, Willow Park Manor, Eldoraigne, Centurion

LET US TAKE CARE OF YOUR INVESTMENT

Home About Sales Rentals Property Management Contact Us
ABOUT US RENTAL AGENTS INVESTOR'S GUIDE TENANT'S GUIDE csi property managment logo

+27 (011) 805 6316

  www.csi-euf.co.za

|

Hertford Office Park  | Building F | Third Floor | 90 Bekker Street | Midrand | 1685