Our Sales Team offers a full range of real estate services. We specialize in high quality Sectional and Full Title properties, as well as Affordable, Traditional and Retirement Village housing.

We provide our clients with the valuable information and facts they require before making the decision to purchase a dream home. Due to our unique Perspective, Knowledge and Understanding of the Property Market, we have been able to develop a steady growing clientele we can serve and provide both up to date information and understanding of the market to assist you in realizing all your property requirements.

Our core principles of Ownership, Integrity, Team Work and Efficiency have cemented our market leader. We look forward to being of service to you.

We are registered with the necessary authorities such as the Estate Agency Affairs Board and are already operational in various areas.


ABOUT US

We offer our clients with expert advice and service on the following products:

  • Free Market Appraisal
  • Free Valuation Reports
  • Qualifying Prospective Buyers
  • Arranging of Legal Documentation
  • Correspondence with Conveyancer Attorneys
  • Viewing of Properties
  • Arranging of Bond Finance  
SERVICES OUR VISION

Contact Us

We look forward to be of service to you in any way possible and is not bound by any type of residential property.

Email: Info@csisales.co.za

Sales Manager

Elsa Venter | 078 877 2495 | Elsa@csisales.co.za
Lephalale, Witbank

ANNAMARIE
JANSEN VAN RENSBURG

082 670 9543  
Montana Park, Pretoria

PORTIA HUGO  
076 505 0908 Portia@csisales.co.za
Germiston, Alberton, Randburg, Sandton, Krugersdorp

CSI SALES AGENTS

 HANNES PRETORIUS  079 991 4265 Hannes@csisales.co.za
Montana Park, Willow Park Manor, Equistria, Pretoria

RUAN ERASMUS 071 481 6199 Ruan@csisales.co.za
Douglasdale, Eldoraigne, Olivedale, Kempton Park


PROPERTIES FOR SALE

JOHANDRE SWART
 
082 831 0640 Johandre@csirentals.co.za
Lephalale Region

ANDREA STELZER
 
084 515 7541 Andrea@csisales.co.za
Randburg, Sandton, Krugersdorp, Roodepoort

ESTELLE ERASMUS
 
082 955 5142 Estelle@csisales.co.za
Willow Park Manor, Equistria, Pretoria

PERCY CHETTY
 
082 576 3508 Percy@csisales.co.za
Midrand, Johannesburg

WILMA WESSELS
082 572 8566  Wilma@csirentals.co.za
Witbank Region


TATUM REDDY  
071 192 1601 Tatum@csirentals.co.za
Witbank Region

MJ NEL
 
063 675 9752 Mjnel@csisales.co.za
Centurion, Pretoria

ELIZE MARX
071 493 3339 Elizemarx@csisales.co.zaMontana Park, Pretoria


PETER MOHLALA  
073 691 6691 Peter@csisales.co.za
Germiston, Alberton, Randburg, Sandton, Krugersdorp

PETER GROBLER
083 231 0880 Petergrobler@csisales.co.za
Germiston, Alberton, Randburg, Sandton

MONICA LEFA
 
081 411 9252 Monicalefa@csisales.co.za
Germiston, Alberton, Randburg, Sandton

PENNI PEYPER
 
073 359 8556 Penni@csisales.co.za
Germiston, Alberton, Randburg, Sandton

MOEKETSI LIJO
 
073 832 9383 Moeketsi@csisales.co.za
Germiston, Alberton, Randburg, Sandton

PROPERTY FOR SALE SELLER'S GUIDE PURCHASER'S GUIDE TRANSFER PROCESS DOCUMENTS csi property managment logo

+27 (011) 805 6316

  www.csi-euf.co.za

|

Hertford Office Park  | Building F | Third Floor | 90 Bekker Street | Midrand | 1685